Volleyball

Volleyball Practice Days/Times

Junior Girls: Monday's - 3:30-5:00 pm
Junior Boys: Wednesday's - 3:30-5:00 pm
Senior Girls: Monday's - 5:00-7:30 pm

 

Coaches

 
Junior Girls: Ms. E Schoen
Junior Boys: Mr. B Aikema & Mr. C Meyer
Senior Girls: Ms. M VandeRiet & Mrs. E Leffers

 

 

Junior Girls League Schedule 2018

This year we only have an SV team - games commencing at 4:00 pm
 
Thursday September 13 @ County Central, Vulcan (A)
Tuesday September 18 @ St. Joseph's, Coaldale (A)
Thursday September 20 v. Coalhurst (H)
Monday September 24 @ Picture Butte HS (A)
Thursday September 27 v. St. Catherine's (H)
Monday October 1 @ Noble Central (A)
Friday/Saturday October 26-27 - League Championship Tournament @ Picture Butte HS
Friday/Saturday November 2/3 - Zones (if we qualify)
 
 

Junior Boys League Schedule 2018

All league games commencing at 4:00 pm
 
Thursday September 20 @ Coalhurst (A)
Monday September 24 v. Picture Butte HS (H)
Thursday September 27 @ St. Catherine's (A)
Monday October 1 v. Noble Central (H)
Thursday October 11 @ RI Baker (A)
Friday/Saturday October 26-27 - League Championship Tournament @ RI Baker, Coaldale
Friday/Saturday November 2-3 - Zones, Cardston
 

Senior Girls Schedule 2018

 

Friday & Saturday September 21-22 @ Noble Central
 
Friday & Saturday October 12-13 @ Willow Creek
Friday & Saturday October 26-27 @ St. Michael's, Pincher Creek
Friday & Saturday November 2-3 @ Stirling